NC and SC Synod Members

In addition to Lutheran Services Carolinas,

the NC and SC synod members of Lutheran Disaster Coalition of the Carolinas include:

  • Agape Kure Beach Ministries
  • Lenior-Rhyne University
  • Lutheran Homes of South Carolina
  • Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary
  • Newberry College
  • NC Men in Mission
  • Novus Way
  • SC Lutheran Retreat Centers
  • SC Men in Mission

Members can access important information regarding LDCC by clicking the button below.

Read More